2020-21 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedules

Add to Calendar
Saturday September 05, 2020
Pioneer Fall Invitational
Saturday, September 05
Postponed
@ Nicholasville, Ky. (Top Seed Tennis Club)
Saturday September 12, 2020
Midway
Saturday, September 12
Postponed
Saturday September 19, 2020
Adrian
Saturday, September 19
Postponed
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020
Tuesday October 06, 2020
Saturday February 06, 2021
Millikin
Saturday, February 06
10:00 AM
Saturday February 13, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Covenant
Friday, February 19
Postponed
Saturday February 20, 2021
Sunday February 28, 2021
Saturday March 06, 2021
Oakland City
Saturday, March 06
12:00 PM
Friday March 12, 2021
Saturday March 13, 2021
Centre
Saturday, March 13
12:00 PM
Saturday March 20, 2021
Kentucky Weslyan
Saturday, March 20
Cancelled
Sunday March 21, 2021
Oakland City
Sunday, March 21
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Friday March 26, 2021
Saturday March 27, 2021
Saturday, March 27
12:00 PM
Principia
6
Saturday, March 27
Final
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Saturday April 03, 2021
Thursday April 08, 2021
Saturday April 10, 2021
Saturday, April 10
12:00 PM
Monday April 12, 2021
Midway
Monday, April 12
4:00 PM
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Thursday April 15, 2021
Saturday April 17, 2021
Sunday April 18, 2021
Monday April 19, 2021
Ind.-South Bend
Monday, April 19
Cancelled
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Saturday April 24, 2021
Sunday April 25, 2021
Adrian
Sunday, April 25
Cancelled
Monday April 26, 2021
Saturday May 01, 2021
Tuesday May 04, 2021
Wednesday May 05, 2021
Friday May 07, 2021
TBA
Friday, May 07
TBA
HCAC Tournament
Saturday May 08, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021
* Conference
% Post season